Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Jeff was fantastic. Really went out do his way to work with us and accommodate us. We walked away with a beautiful car and a great experience. He will definitely be recommended through myself and my husband and we would be happy to work with himIn the future. Hands down great customer service from Jeff!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Chris Simmons went above and beyond to help me out. I am more than satisfied with his customer service and his ability to help me out. Very responsive, and extremely knowledgeable! I would refer Chris to anyone looking for the best possible deal on an INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

I had a very pleasant experience with Rich Wenger at Ray Catenary INFINITI in Edison. He was very nice to work with from the beginning, and explained and answered all my questions. He took the time to understand what I was looking for, and then brought me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Jack Miller made our car buying chore, an amazing experience. His knowledge advice and charismatic personality made us feel extremely comfortable in choosing a vehicle. The dealership as a whole had a huge selection of inventory and friendly staff that work together to make the entire process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

I have dealt with ray catena dealership now for a few years and the salesman Gunther wu has been the same salesman as well.. I find Gunther to be very courteous respectful knowledgeable and quite helful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

This is our 2nd purchase at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison and we're already looking forward to our next. Joe the "GM" gave us the red carpet treatment and made us feel welcome. He truly is a person of integrity and keeps his word. Joe moved mountains for us and we are forever thankful. The other staff members are very attentive as well. Our sales person this time around was Daymond Jean who has an extreme amount of patience and follows up very well. He was easy going, he listened to what we wanted and was very efficient throughout the process. The young ladies at the front desk were always courteous and prompt. Robert Vargas did an amazing job demonstrating the technological features on our QX60. Even though we previously owned a QX60, we learned quite a few new things thanks to his knowledge. Rich Wenger has a great personality and made our pickup painless and fun. As always Jack Miller in sales was ready to help and made our experience complete. We are completely satisfied at the level of service we received and are confident that you will have an amazing experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

This is our 2nd purchase at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison and we're already looking forward to our next. Joe the "GM" gave us the red carpet treatment and made us feel welcome. He truly is a person of integrity and keeps his word. Joe moved mountains for us and we are forever thankful. The other staff members are very attentive as well. Our sales person this time around was Daymond Jean who has an extreme amount of patience and follows up very well. He was easy going, he listened to what we wanted and was very efficient throughout the process. The young ladies at the front desk were always courteous and prompt. Robert Vargas did an amazing job demonstrating the technological features on our QX60. Even though we previously owned a QX60, we learned quite a few new things thanks to his knowledge. As always Jack Miller in sales was ready to help and made our experience complete. We are completely satisfied at the level of service we received and are confident that you will have an amazing experience as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

The sales staff are great

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

Jack Miller was exceptional with how he explained everything and made my car buying experience a pleasant one. The best part was he respects people’s time and his own and everything was quick and to the point rather than making us wait endlessly for everything starting from the test drive to negotiating the price and closing the deal. Definitely recommend him and the dealership for no nonsense approach they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

Gunther Wu & Joe Scribellito went out of their way to make this deal happen and to provide an exceptional buying experience. I would have no problem referring other customers to them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review