Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Vehicle brought in for audio problem and the dealer completely replaced the speaker unit.My confidence with this dealer actually started the 2nd day I took delv of a new vehicle.I noticed my front seat had a cut in the sitting area, rather than repair these guys replaced an entire full powered seat.Who does this except a top notched business who care about their customers at the sale and beyond.Thank you for doing the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is my third lease with Grigory Rosenfeld Once again his service and attention to detail was excellent. I always recommend Grigory and Ray Catena Infinity to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ray Catena is by far the best dealer I've ever did business with. The customer service is second to none. I recommend this place to all of my family and friends. Great Job Ray Catena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Keith Wilhelmy in finding the right car for me. He was patient, knowledgeable and so friendly. So pleased with the entire experience. It was a pleasure working with Keith and his associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Shaun and his entire TEAM go above and beyond! The service is honest, completed in a timely manner and a loaner car was given to make it even more accommadating. It may me a little more than your local shop or lube store, but its worth the certified technician and quality parts. I highly reccomend trying them out if you haven't yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We have a couple cars we take for service at Ray Catena Infinti of Edison. Always great service. Everyone’s very friendly and always very helpful. 10/10, will always recommended doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Ray Catena provides world class customer service consistently! Their service department is second to none. I am on my tenth lease with this dealership.Shaun Spearnock puts on the white gloves every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me at all but guided me through a very important purchase. I strongly recommend ray catena INFINITI and my salesperson Joe Petrucelli. I would not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Pleasant experience.Salesman is knowledgeable and attentive,answered all questions that I had.I strongly will recommend to all my family and friends to use Ray Catena for their next purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Hi Highly recommend Gunther Wu & Joe Scribeletto @ Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison. They have made my past several car buying experiences pleasant. They are easy to work with, honest and always exceed my expectations. If you are looking for an INFINITI I would encourage you so seek out Gunther & Joe @ Ray Catena Of Edison they will make sure you have an excellent car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Both Joe and Tom were honest, respectful, and no nonsense. There were no games and no haggling needed to get the car I wanted at the right price. I really couldn’t ask for a better car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The entire process from ensuring the dealership could get the vehicle with the options we wanted through working out the financing was a breeze. Tom Accatatta was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I know that I don't have to worry when I drop my car off for service. Steve explains everything that I need to know. The follow up is outstanding. I can't stop bragging about this place!! Completely Satisfied! Thank you Ray for hiring real professionals who truly care. It's appreciated greatly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

At Ray Catena INFINITI. They took the common courtesy to an uncommon level. Their professionalism and courtesy has always been exceptional. Thank you to their amazing team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Had routine service performed and was throughly satisfied. John in Service Dept in Edison is my go to person each time. Excellent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I just leased a QX60 from Ray Catena INFINITI in Edison. Keith Wilhelmy was my sales/leasing associate. Keith was very easy to work with. No BS. Went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car that I wanted. Keith answered all of my questions and made the experience a positive one. Speak with Keith about your next INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Gunther Wu was terrific to deal with during my recent vehicle purchase from Ray Catena INFINITI. He made the trip from Connecticut well worth it. Thanks again! -Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

MY overall experience was very easy and stress-free. Having a loaner car definitely a plus which makes it a lot easier for me. I was especially having my car washed and vacuum was the best. Thanks the the best service consultant Steve!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu. This is our second lease with him. He was very professional, courteous and nice. He even got us out in a timely fashion. We would recommend Mr. Wu to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always a pleasure buying a car from Ray Catena Infinity. There is never any pressure and the staff is always so pleasant. No question goes unanswered and you always leave feeling satisfied. A truly great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Mathew Goldberg made my car buying experience the most pleasant and fastest transaction ever. Emailed credit app walked in and was out in 30 min. Wife loves her QX50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Gunther Wu leasing our new QX50 . This is our fourth INFINITI SUV, all of them from Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison. Mr. Gunther Wu gave us all the time the exceptional service. He represents professionalism, dedication, and experience. Mr. Wu is always courteous, helpful and nice. I will go back and recommend this dealership because Mr. Gunther Wu, General Manager Mr. Joe Scribellito and all great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Our car was recently totaled in an accident and we had little time to find a replacement. Gunther Wu was able to resolve our problems in short order with his professionalism and gentle manner. He found the car we wanted that was at a dealer in Connecticut with the exact options and pricing that we hoped for. This was the best car purchasing experience that we have had in our lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We had a very wonderful experience leasing our new Q50 from Gregory Rozenfeld. We sincerely appreciated how he found the specific car that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

This is my second QX50 in almost 4years and both of them at Ray Catena INFINITI. Exceptional service people. Gunther is courteous and gives professional treatment. He made me feel confident and happy with my purchase which I am. I will always go back to this dealership. I must add that the service people always takes care of your car to be in top shape. This the only service department that makes me feel confident. Thank you all and Have a Very Merry Christmas to everyone there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

When it comes to great service at Ray Catina Infinity of Edison, Gunther Wu is one of the best representative of this great team. He is very experience and dedicated to make your search of the vehicle that fits your needs. I was very happy with the service and the commitment that Gunther showed thoughout the sales and thereafter. I also want to thank Chris Flusk for his service for the past 10 years and also for his input as General Sales Manager for my QX60. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Best service experience with Nick. As usual he always go whole nine yard to give us the exceptional service. Ray Catena and Nick is the best. Thank you both. Have a safe and blessed days ahead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Exceptional Customer Service. Each time I walk into customer service it's always first class. Had an issue with the front bumper. First attempt to reattach the bumper failed. Made a phone to my customer service rep, and he addressed immediately. Within 3 days bumper was repaired. Car Looks Great!!!! Galen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Keith Wilhelmy was an amazing sales representative during my whole car buying process. From helping me choose the right SUV to going all the way to the right type of financing to fit my budget. Ray Catena is a must stop for everyone who is looking for a top of the line vehicles. I have researched a lot of car buying options, online and with different dealerships. But Ray Catena had the best deal and the best SUV for me. Thank you, Keith, for a wonderful SUV buying experience. You guys are great! Ask for Keith, he is great! Keith ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Picked up INFINITI Signature QX60 from Ray Catena of Edison NJ! Our Sales guy was Keith Wilhelmy. Easy and Friendly to work with ! Did a bang up job on details related to the car and ensured smooth and easy transaction. Keith Wilhelmy was exceptional and made the whole leasing experience comfortable and fun ! Special Shout out to his Manager Joe Scribellito for keeping doing a bang up job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Gunther Wu is one of the best sales consultant to deal with ,he made the overhaul experience leasing my car very enjoyable . straight forward and work with me to get the best pricing . Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Grigory and Ray Catena just provided a great experience for me in leasing my second car from there. Grigory did exactly what he said was going to do and no surprises. Seamless process from beginning to end . Will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Nick in service, is the best! I rather drive the extra mile to get my car service with him because he is straight forward and knows what is best for your car and gives you exceptional service! Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Robert Bruno is one of the Best Sales Consultants to deal with. I just leased a new 2020 Company car and Robert went above and beyond to make the deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Gunther Wu and Ray Catena made the entire process easy and seamless. They provide great customer service and are easy to work with. This is the car we have bought from them and we are extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

As always, Gunther Wu @ Ray Catena INFINITI is our Go-To guy. We explored many options as our lease was up, but in the end we decided to once again stick with INFINITI. I can honestly say they make a process no one really looks forward to, pretty painless, dare I say enjoyable. Enjoyable because the number we go with in our heads, as a fair price, is what we leave with. Quick & painless, no salesman BS (my pet peeve) & the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Lastly, but definitely not least the level of service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Grigory Rozenfeld helped me lease my new QX60 and I could not be happier with the service he provided me. He made the process quick, easy and not miserable like many other car leasing experiences. Grigory was a pleasure to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I just recently got my third car from Ray Catena INFINITI in Edison and they have always been great to work with. Recommend Dave highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

From the moment we walked through the doors of Ray Catena dealership we were graciously welcomed with a warm smile and offered a sincere disposition to help us with our need for a new lease. Not only did Matthew hear our request and deliver but has made the process a seamless one. Excellent establishment, service and care that does not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

From the moment I walked into the dealership (located in Edison) there was a high level of proffesionalism. I was greeted immediately at the front desk and was immediately directed to Mr. Wu. After establishing my expectations I test drove 2 q50s. When negotiating they gave me an amazing deal and I couldn’t be happier with my 2017 q50. Before leaving the manager, Tim Macpherson made sure the service was at a high level and all my expectations were met. I will definitely recommend the dealership, as well as Mr. Wu to anyone who is considering to buy an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

John Keane worked tirelessly on my problem with the CD player and radio. It required two new parts and working with an INFINITI engineer. He never gave up until it all was corrected and I was satisfied. I am extremely grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison and my salesman Matthew Goldberg is wonderful. He is a true professional and made the process seamless even our made purchase of a new vehicle over the phone. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

My wife and I were Blessed to have Grigory Rosenfeld as our Superb Sales Consultant and Joseph Scribellito as the General Manager overseen our purchase. Both went above and beyond to make our Customer Experience favorable. Despite the current pandemic, Ray Catena INFINITI staff exhibited much caution to protect their customers and staff. We spend a few hours at the dealership and everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. From the warm welcome, to car prep, to payment and everything in between - we could not have asked for more. If anyone is looking for an INFINITI car and want an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Chris was fantastic - Very responsive, listened to me and my items, simple explanations. We did everything over the phone and when I came to pick up the call - all was great. Couldn't recommend hi and Ray Catena enough. Used them for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I would like to say the salesman was very nice and pleasant and patient, cause I went to the same company from another city, they wasn’t nice, I’m so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Everyone from the Sales person Gunther Wu to The manager Joseph and Christian who picked us up exceeded our expectations this is exactly why this is our third lease from Ray Catena of Edison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The recent visit was excellent, as always. I have answered and provided my response to this query three times already. I repeat, the service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I had the most amazing stress free experience yesterday at this dealership , returning my lease Q50 INFINITI and now purchasing a Pre-Owned Qx30. David was patient, kind and understand about my needs without a hassle. I love the way this dealership practices their professionalism to the consumer. I want to thank David Daroff and the team for all they are doing, if you ever wants to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go, you never regret it. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Steve, the service consultant, is always cordial, professional and effective. Consistently greets the customer in a friendly manner and takes the time to fully explain the service technicians findings in an easy to comprehend way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

We just bought our SUV at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison and we are so happy! Seamless sales process, no back and fourth negotiation, Gunther made the process exciting and enjoyable. Their customer service and professionalism is impeccable. So happy to have worked with these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Visited for first service, and terrible rattling noise. Have to return to fix it after Port comes in. Car wash much appreciated! Unfortunately, I have to return once the part comes in to fix the rattling noise, which has persisted ever since I bought the car home after purchase. This is the only bad part about my first service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Just wanted to share my recent experience with Ray Catana of Edison. I was shopping for a new car and i was actually visiting a competitor down the road and on my way home I decided to stop by Ray Catena as i had previously worked them approximately 10 years ago. II was delighted to see a familiar face in Grigory Rozenfeld. He remembered me and i was glad to see a familiar face. I explained to him my situation and he was able to meet my family's needs and I am glad I decided to stop in!! I look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Great experience, easy to work with, no pressure. Grigory was very courteous, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. This is my second INFINITI leased with Grigory and Ray Catena. I would recommend the dealership and this salesman whole-heartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

The whole leasing experience at Ray Catena was great and relatively painless. We were never rushed or pushed as long as we were there but always helped with making the right choices. We worked with Grigory Rosenfeld who was very helpful and certainly someone I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Just wanted to share my great experience at Ray Catena today and express my gratitude for the amazing service given by the staff. Especially the amazing service given by the service advisor Nick Aberin. Very professional and was patient enough to briefly explain in depth the service that was done. Thanks again Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Can’t say anything but nice things about Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison and especially Dave Daroff . This is our second time getting car with his help. Dave made the process easy and stress-free . We left feeling like we got the best deal possible!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Had the best buyng experience for my brand new 2020 INFINITI Q50 with Chris Simmons at Ray Catena INFINITI in Edison NJ. Polite, professional, honest, funny and thorough. Chris answered all my questions and I had a lot. I started looking at preowned and three days later we made a deal on a new Q50. It was quite nice working with one person, at one desk who does everything from soup to nuts and doesn't have to do the back and forth. I am also a car salesman so service is very very important to me. I would buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Matthew Goldberg provided a seamless customer experience. He is professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He made the dreaded leasing process easy. I highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Recently my wife and I bought a new QX50 from Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison , New Jersey. The staffs in this dealership are well trained, very friendly and professional. The sales representative who helped us with the purchase is is Mr. Jack Miller . Jack was extremely knowledgeable and professional . He is friendly and patient in the whole process, and explains all the fees /taxes that may apply. Thank you Jack and all the staffs at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI, Edison, New Jersey! As soon as you walk into the dealership and greeted by the front desk to signing on the dotted line, amazing customer service. Honest, and so pleasant to deal with from start to finish. Grigory Rozenfeld was my Sales representative and was awesome. Truly a gentleman to deal with. I know that I will be dealing with Grigory in the years to come. Top Notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

we came in to possibly lease a car and wound up buying a pre owned car. They were very friendly , helpful and honest. It was not a stressful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

This dealership is a true pleasure to work with. This is my second INFINITI from this dealership and dealing with Bob Bruno and Joe Scribillitto makes for an absolute pleasurable leasing experience. Most importantly this is a no pressure dealership and they have great respect for your time. In addition they always avail themselves for questions and assistance after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

The dealership looked great. Very neat and clean. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Steve was able to get a loaner vehicle while mine was being serviced. He kept me informed throughout the entire time that my vehicle was in the dealership. Had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Friendliest team that is customer oriented. Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison makes the car buying experience efficient, pleasant and enjoyable. Make sure to ask for Dave Daroff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Thank you for a great experience! It was a pleasure dealing with David! The whole process was easy from start to finish. We love being a part of the INFINITI family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This is my third car that I bought from David.He is very knowledgeable and will do everything he can to help his customers. He is loyal and trustworthy.He makes the whole buying experience so pleasant I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The process from start-to-finish was as easier than I could have hoped for. Considering the current environment and the need for limiting social interaction, they were able to accommodate my needs. Everything was dealt with over the phone. Grigory was extremely friendly and easy to work with and maintained professionalism throughout our conversations. He was able to work with me to get the deal I wanted on a new car, and I never had to step into the dealership until turning in my old car and signing the paperwork for the new one. I will absolutely keep Ray Catena and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I return to Ray Catena-Edison year after year because of the fantastic service I receive. John Keane is one of the best consultants around and continues to be there for the customer. Between Grigory and John I have been a satisfied customer for more than 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My sales associate Gunther was very pleasant and helpful also the General Manager welcomed me and thanked me for my purchase from Ray Catena Infinite!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I only come back here because of my trust in John Keane and Shaun Spearnock! Their professionalism is 2nd to NONE! Always truthful and stand up! Make me feel like FAMILY!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I recently leased a vehicle from Ray Catena INFINITI and the experience was so pleasant, I can’t imagine myself ever working with another dealership or driving another make. Grigory delivered white glove service from start to finish - even following up several times to ensure that I was perfectly happy with my vehicle and did not have any questions. Grigory and team made me feel as though I was *the* most important customer INFINITI would be serving that day - I plan to send everyone I know to him when they’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

This was my second visit at the dealership. Both times Grigory was a true gentleman and professional. After speaking with him , I knew he was the perfect salesman for us. My son was thrilled with his knowledge about the vehicle as well as his patience to spend time with us. Vehicle is super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I just purchased a QX50 two days ago and I have to say that it was painless. Normally shopping for a car is my worst nightmare but the salesman, Gunther Wu was great. He was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. He was also kind enough to pick my husband and I up at another dealership when we returned the other car. The General Manager, Joseph Scribellito was also very helpful and took the time to answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Matthew Goldberg was absolutely incredible! I never for one second felt like he was a salesman I felt like he was a friend ! My husband and I are thrilled with our car and our experience. Thank you Matthew for helping us to make our dreams come true today with our beautiful QX60 . We will be back in the future to do business! Nick the delivery consultant was also very helpful and Tim the manager was very accommodating as well . Overall top notch experience thank you so much to all these gentlemen for giving us one of the best experiences !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Previously had a 2007 FX35 from Ray Catena. Switched to many different cars over the years but found our way back. Just leased a QX50 Edition 30. Great experience, just as good as we remember from 13 years ago. Very pleased to see a dealership maintain this level of expertise. Grigory Rozenfeld made us comfortable and shared his knowledge of the INFINITI brand. Grigory listened to our needs and matched us with a perfect car for a perfect price. We will be sure to maintain our relationship with INFINITI for many ears to come. Thank you Grigory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Bought a used QX60 from Jack great salesman. Nice experience. Would recommend him highly! Very knowledgeable. Worth the drive! Had a 45 minute drive Love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

This is my 4th car from Ray Catena INFINITI and my 3rd from Tom This car is a 2020 Q50 Sport. The entire deal was done over the phone with Tom. He researched the vehicles, gave me some options over the phone. I looked up the cars on the website and we agreed on the specific car and price/financing in a couple of phones, with not a lot of time on my part. I had done my research up front and the price negotiations and end-result were very acceptable to me. The delivery manager, Robert Bruno called to coordinate the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

We had leased a QX60 in 2017. We worked with Jack Miller back then and once again this time. We didn't need the 3rd row of seats so we switched over to the QX50. It's a great vehicle and Jack was great to work with throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I traded in my car, and had no ride. Robert Bruno offered to drop me off home. I'm so grateful for it. And he'll help you in anything he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Chris Khalil made the process really easy as well as the whole management team at Ray Catena. Thanks to everyone who and made buying a car so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I need to give Mathew hundred stars for his great help it’s my first time to buy new car it was amazing Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Jack was very helpful and thorough when it came to choosing the rite vehicle for my family and I. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and also threw in a good deal to satisfy my budget when choosing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family to choosing a great salesman to work with. Thank you again Jack for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

This was my first experience with Ray Catena. Grigory Rozenfeld made the process very Ray. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his patience and friendliness. One of the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Thanks to my excellent service consultant Nick Aberin and his top notch service, I always have an above average car dealer experience. Nick’s knowledge and know how keep my service fees low and my G35X looking and riding like a brand new car. A+ rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Gunther Wu was highly recommended and did not disappoint. Our deal was made effortlessly and with a professional demeanor I have never witnessed in the automotive world. He made a friend for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

This was my first experience with Ray Catena and I my must admit that my expectations were more than exceeded even though I had already received very positive reviews from other family members prior to entering the showroom. The price seem fair and there was no particular pressure, I only had to deal with one individual, Bob Bruno, throughout the entire process who was uniquely professional in his dealings with me. the most enjoyable car buying experience in my 50 years of auto purchases..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We received very good service from Mr Gunther Wu. We were very concerned making a purchase during the pandemic. Our concerns however were put to rest with the extra precaution the dealership took. Everyone wore a mask and our visits were by appointment only. This ensured that there weren't too many people at the dealership at any point of time. Mr. Gunter was very profession and patient through the purchase process. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

had a great experience in this dealership, one of the most professional staff i have come across , my dealer David Daroff did an outstanding job in helping me throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle, he was always there for me and made sure i had everything i needed . Overall i had a great experience with Ray Catena of Edison , i reccomend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying new vehicle, and i will definitely recommend Mr. David Daroff as your dealer !!! Very energetic, helpful , no games and straight forword man !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

The quality of the service was awesome and Matthew was pleasant and professional. I thought I would not be able to drive the car home the day of the purchase but Matthew made it possible without stressing me out. I walked in with with a smile and walked with a bigger smile .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Before I met Matthew, I visited a few other dealerships. As soon as I was introduced to Matthew, I knew an INFINITI would be in my future! He acted with professionalism and courtesy and made me feel extremely comfortable during a process that could be uncomfortable. His response time to emails and texts was instantaneous. Thanks to Matthew, my car experience was an enjoyable one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I had the pleasure working with Gunther Wu to get my 2020 QX60. My whole experience since day one visiting the dealer was relax, no pressure, Mr.Wu took his time to explain all the differences of the model, color, and features. He is very attentive and pleasant to work with. I will definitely recommend him and the dealer to whomever I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

This dealership has always provided excellent care to our car (G25x). We bought the car here and each time, we would return to this dealership for service and maintenance. It's a pleasure dealing with them. Service consultants very knowledgeable and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

David you change my life with this purchase experience. I would do it all over again just because I know you want me to be happy You succeed we’re others failed you didn’t just sell me a car you got to know me we connected it made me want the car even more because the honesty was unbelievable I’m more then happy to be a loyal customer and I recommend all please you will never regret the experience David is a great guy who wants you to be happy and comfortable in the car you purchase he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Working with Tom Accatatta was a pleasure. Shopping and buying the vehicle at Ray Catena was a great experince. Thank you for exceptional service Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Mr. Chris Khalil was great. He was very patience with us regarding the sale of our 2017 QX50. He made sure that every aspect of the process was thoroughly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Went in toward the end of my lease and spoke to David. The conversation was relaxed and straight forward. We were able to work toward a price I was conformable with. I did not feel pressured into making a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

I had a great experience buying a car at Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison. Jack Miller was a pleasure to work with, as was the rest of the team. My only regret was not going there first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

I have dealt with many dealerships and none can compare with Ray Catena motors. The salesman and the managers were awesome. Grigory Rozenfeld and Joe Scribellito made the process smooth and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

My experience at Ray Catena was overall great thanks to Gunther! He was very kind, knowledgable, and the most important to me not pushy (unlike many salesmen). Being it was my first time leasing a car I felt that Gunther cared about my experience; by answering all my questions, recieving a follow up call from him a few days after buying my car, and always reminding me that if I any questions or any concerns in future that I can always call him and he would be more than happy to help. I will be recommeding Ray Catena and Gunther ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I've been an INFINITI owner since 1993 (1993 Q45 Lease, 1996 Lease then purchase, 2008 M35X Purchase, 2020 Q50 Purchase) I purchased a new 2020 Q50 LUXE at Ray Catena of Edison the week just after Memorial Day. My experience with salesman David Daroff was excellent. David was very professional, efficient, friendly, and patient, and fortunately had a great sense of humor to deal with me :). I continue to highly recommend Ray Catena of Edison, and, recommend the sales and highly recommend the service of David Daroff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review