Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

If you are considering to buy an INFINITI from this dealership , be sure to ask for Jack Miller. Jack sold my girlfriend an INFINITI truck just one year ago. He’s professional , courteous and answers every question you may have in great detail. Well here I am one year later and I just purchased a 2020 INFINITI Q50. Jack and his management team are top notch. They’ll try to get your the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

Charles Sanchez was fantastic. I will lease with him again! He made the process of finalizing the QX60 so simple and fast. He was fair and transparent, I appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

We typically use brokers to lease our car but Christopher Khalil was so wonderful, he earned our trust and business! Chris was able to work with us to get us a better price then our broker. He was upfront and honest, something you don’t usually see with car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Best dealership I’ve been to. David Daroff made the experience simple and enjoyable. This is my third lease with Ray Catena and all have been excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Great service , excellent follow up , good knowledge and very professional as well as friendly . Nick deserve 7 Star rating . Thank you Nick for taking care .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I leased a new car from Gunther, and he was really professional and hard-working. He made the whole process much less stressful. He is a great sales person. The service department is also professional and seems well-run. Thus far, my experience has been very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Always a great experience. John Kean in service is the best. Can't say enough about him. Always ask for John.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

This review is for my hubby. Wonderful service and very courteous every time he goes in to have his car serviced.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Leased a car with Grigory. Grigory was very helpful and accomodating. He took care of everything from start to finish, including all the paperwork, which is a huge plus and a timesaver. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

I was looking for either new tires on my current car or perhaps a new vehicle. I stopped at Ray Catena car lots on Rt 1 in Edison as there were a number of makes of cars form INFINITI, Mercedes, Land Rover on and on. I walk in and right away Grigory (Rozenfeld) came over to introduce himself and ask to excuse the current renovations. After explaining every model they have and what each package included we came to the conclusion the QX60 with the Edition 30 package was the right vehicle for me. While Mr Rozenfeld was getting the vehicles for a test drive, the manger Joe Scribellito came over an introduced himself and had a pleasant chat with him. Little did I now we would be talking later that day to finalize my trade in. He took me at my word the car was good in shape and signed off right away. I did put a deposit down and I did still want to shop around. I found that INFINITI had the best deal incentives, had what I wanted (last one I might add) and were the best all around dealer of all the ones I when to including non Ray Catena dealers ( that was no surprise as Ray Catena is the best!). I could go on and on but trust me you can't go wrong at Ray Catena's and especially with Grigory and Joe for the best car buying experience!! .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review